The Nominating Committee of Sensys proposes new Board members

04/04/2012 - The nominating committee of SENSYS Traffic AB (publ) proposes Gunnar Jardelöw and Torbjörn Sandberg as new members of Sensys' Board of Directors.

The Nominating Committee of Sensys proposes Gunnar Jardelöw, Chairman of Seamless Distribution AB, and Torbjörn Sandberg, CEO of Netadmin Systems AB, as new members of Sensys' Board of Directors. Ivan Rylander wishes to step down after more than 11 years as Board member.

The Nominating Committee proposes that the remaining Board members – Anders Norling, Jeanette Jakobsson, Ingemar Skogö and Claes Ödman be re-elected, and that Peter Svensson be elected as Chairman. The Board of Directors will be elected at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on 24 April 2012.

Sensys Traffic is obliged to publish the information contained in this press release pursuant to the Swedish Securities Market Act and/or the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 11.20 am on 4 April 2012.

Johan Frilund, CEO
Mobile: 073-274 28 23

Sensys Traffic develops and markets various systems for traffic informatics and traffic safety. The products are primarily used for speed and red-light enforcement. The Sensys share is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm.

Published: 04/04/2012
sensys, sensys traffic