The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Sensys Traffic AB has been held in Jönköping

25/04/2014 - The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) re-elected Ingemar Skogö, Claes Ödman, Torbjörn Sandberg and Gunnar Jardelöv, and elected Karin Ahl and Helena Nordman-Knutson as members of the Board of Directors. Gunnar Jardelöv was elected Chairman of the Board of Directors. PwC with public authorised accountant Martin Odqvist was also elected as auditor of Sensys up to the AGM to be held in 2015.

In accordance with the proposal of the nomination committee, a total of SEK 650,000 was adopted for fees to the Board Members elected by the AGM, divided into SEK 150,000 for the Chairman of the Board and SEK 100,000 to each Member of the Board.

Further to the Board's proposal, the AGM resolved that no dividend would be paid for 2013.

In accordance with the proposal of the nomination committee, it was resolved that the nomination committee shall be constituted by offering the four largest shareholders the possibility to each appoint their representative, and that in addition the chairman shall constitute the nomination committee until such time that a new nomination committee has been appointed.

The previously proposed issues of share warrants, as well as the approval of transfer of share warrants to senior management, key persons and other personnel within the Company, as well as members of the Board of Directors of the Company, were withdrawn by Danske Capital CE prior to the AGM.

Sensys Traffic is obliged to publish the information contained in this press release pursuant to the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was submitted for publication at 9.20am on 25 April 2014.

Johan Frilund, CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)73-274 28 23



Sensys Traffic AB develops and markets various systems for traffic informatics and traffic safety. The products are primarily used for speed and red-light enforcement. The Sensys share is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm. Further information is available at

Published: 25/04/2014
AGM, Board of Directors, sensys, sensys traffic