The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Sensys Traffic AB has been held in Jönköping

25/04/2012 - The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) re-elected Peter Svensson, Anders Norling, Jeanette Jakobsson, Ingemar Skogö and Claes Ödman, and elected Gunnar Jardelöw and Torbjörn Sandberg as members of the Board of Directors. PwC with public authorised accountant Martin Odqvist was also re-elected as auditor of Sensys up to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in 2013.

In accordance with the proposal of the nominating committee, a total of SEK 450,000 was adopted for fees to the Board Members elected by the AGM (of which SEK 90,000 to the Chairman of the Board), and that the fee of the auditor be as per the approved price quotation.

Further to the Board's proposal, the Annual General Meeting resolved that no dividend would be paid for 2011.

A nominating committee for the AGM to be held in 2013 was appointed with the following members: Jan Johansson, Sten K Johnson, Lars Gunnar Berntsson, and Jan Ahnberg.

Sensys Traffic is obliged to publish the information contained in this press release pursuant to the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was submitted for publication at 8.50 on 25 April 2012.

Johan Frilund, CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)73-274 28 23.

Sensys Traffic develops and markets various systems for traffic safety and traffic informatics. The products are primarily used for speed and red-light enforcement. The Sensys share is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm.

Published: 25/04/2012
sensys, sensys traffic, traffic safety cameras